Bill is proud to have had the support of the following during his 2022 re-election campaign as Cook County Commissioner of the 3rd District:

Chicago Federation of Labor

Teamsters Joint Council No. 25

Chicago Fire Fighters, Local No. 2

Personal PAC

GPAC – Gun Violence Prevention PAC

Members of United States Congress
U.S. Congresswoman Robin Kelly

U.S. Congressman Bobby Rush

U.S. Congressman Danny Davis

U.S. Congressman Raja Krishnamoorthi

State of Illinois
IL Governor JB Prtizker

IL Lieutenant Governor Juliana Stratton

IL Attorney General Kwame Raoul

IL Senate President Don Harmon

IL Sen. Mattie Hunter

IL Sen. Robert Peters

IL Sen. Elgie Sims

IL Rep. Marcus Evans

IL Rep. Justin Slaughter

IL Rep. Kam Buckner

IL Rep. Lamont Robinson

IL Rep. Lakesia Collins

IL Rep. Sonya Harper

IL Rep. Curtis Tarver

IL Rep. Theresa Mah

City of Chicago
Chicago Mayor Lori Lightfoot

Chicago Treasurer Melissa Conyears-Ervin

Ald. Jeanette Taylor 

Ald. Rod Sawyer 

Ald. Brian Hopkins

Ald. Michelle Harris

Ald. Brendan Reilly 

Ald. Sophia King 

Ald. Leslie Hairston 

Ald. Pat Dowell

Ald. Derrick Curtis 

Ald. Stephanie Coleman

Ald. Michelle Smith

Ald. David Moore


Cook County
Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle

Cook County Assessor Fritz Kaegi

Cook County State’s Attorney Kim Foxx

Cook County Board Chairman John Daley

Comm. Frank Aguilar

Comm. Alma Anaya

Comm. Scott Britton

Comm. Dennis Deer

Comm. Bridget Degnen

Comm. Bridget Gainer

Comm. Brandon Johnson

Comm. Stanley Moore

Comm. Donna Miller

Comm. Kevin Morrison

Comm. Peter Silvestri

Comm. Larry Suffredin 

Comm. Deb Sims

Board of Review:

Comm. Michael Cabonargi

Comm. Larry Rogers, Jr.

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District: 

MWRD Commissioner Kim du Buclet

MWRD Commissioner Josina Morita

MWRD President Kari Steele

Other Elected Leaders:

Proviso Township Committeeperson Karen Yarbrough

IL Democratic State Central Committeeperson Patrick Watson

Fmr. Amb. Carol Mosely Braun

IL Ret. Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie